Skip to main content

Symphony Series 6 – Reflection

Symphony Series 6 – Reflection Slider Image 1
Prepare to be delighted by the melodies of Mozart’s elegant Clarinet Concerto. After a gorgeous introduction from the violins, the solo clarinet will charm its way with warmth leading you into an exuberant, virtuosic finale. Following the interval, you enter the magical and mystical world of Elgar’s Second Symphony. This glittering, shimmering music possesses a visionary, spiritual power. Explore an inner realm of dreams and nightmares, and experience transformative moments of serenity and violence, sadness and joy in one of the greatest of late-romantic symphonies.

Dean Newcomb is generously supported by Ann Vanstone.

Contact Details

8233 6226

[email protected]


Adelaide Town Hall

128 King William Street
Adelaide SA 5000

20 September 2024 — 21 September 2024 Next Occurrence: 20 September 2024

Caters for people who use a wheelchair.